Browse Categories
Vinturi Red Wine Aerator

Vinturi Wine Aerator, Best Selling Red Wine Aerator

The Vinturi Red Wine Aerator by Vinturi is the best selling aerator for red wine. Hold the Vinturi Red Wine Aerator over a wine glass and pour red wine through. The Vinturi Red Wine Aerator aerates your wine in the time it takes to pour a glass of wine.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(20 Ratings, 20 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Vinturi Gift
Bill McCamy (Orange Park, FL) 3/18/2010 1:50 PM
Once again, the vinturi has added a new dimension to wine drinking for friends of ours who had not heard of or used this wonderful device. They love it!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
billymac45
Bill McCamy (Orange Park, FL) 1/31/2010 11:48 AM
What an outstanding addition to the tools a wine drinker has at his disposal! This vinturi makes any red wine taste wonderful, right now. I just can't pour a red wine anymore without my Vinturi. Thanks!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Works As Advertised; Even Better!
Onecoolwoman (Vashon, WA) 1/19/2010 7:38 PM
I received the white wine aerator for Xmas, so had to have the red wine one. It takes my inexpensive red wine and makes it way more expensive tasting. It is really amazing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Outstanding product
Deborah B (Irvine, CA) 1/11/2010 12:10 AM
We are very happy with our new aerator! This provides a quick and easy alternative to decanting a bottle. We will use it at home and when traveling as well.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Gifts
Karen Manner (Warren, NJ) 1/4/2010 8:04 AM
I purchased three of the Vinturi wine aerators. Two as gifts and kept one for myself! There are so many aerator styles and types to choose from it can be confusing to know for sure which ones really do what they claim. The Vinturi works! You will not be disappointed and it makes a great gift!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Vinturi Wine Aerator - is great
Audrey Cox (Lake Quivira, KS) 12/12/2009 6:27 PM
Love the Vinturi Wine Aerator. It truly enhances the flavor and there's a smoother finish. Red wines were never better. The shipping was very speedy....arrived days before the expected date...was able to experience great wine sooner. Would recommend this to all wine connoisseurs.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the Vinturi!
Kellie Droste (Maricopa, AZ) 12/6/2009 9:38 PM
I got this for my husband, who generally does not prefer red wine. Now he wishes that every restaurant we visit had one! Can't say enough good things about it and highly recommend it. Shipped fast too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Vinturi Wine Aerator - Works as Advertised!
John Borden (Vancouver, WA) 12/4/2009 1:44 PM
My wife and I were over a friends house for dinner when they introduced us to the Vinturi Wine Aerator. They perfomed the standard test on us - try it first without the Vinturi Wine Aerator, then a second time after passing it through the Vinturi. The difference was immediate and very noticeable. Solid product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Vinturi Aerator - Great Buy
Ryan Alexander (Bakersfield, CA) 12/1/2009 12:02 PM
This Vinturi WIne Aerator is a great deal. It's the cheapest at giftedgrape.com and it works wonders. No more waiting for 45 minutes for your wine to open up. Just pop the bottle and pour through the Vinturi Aerator and it's ready to drink. Definitely recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Vinturi Wine Aerator is a great product
Dave H (Hull, MA) 11/16/2009 10:16 AM
There are so many aerator styles and types to choose it can be confusing and difficult to know for sure which one will really do what it claims. The Vinturi works! It does in just a few minutes what decanting will do in 30. You will not be disappointed with the Vinturi!
ratingratingratingratingrating
New Experience with Vinturi
Les Kroeger (Vienna, VA) 11/14/2009 9:03 PM
We purchased Aerators for our 2 daughters after we were introduced to the technology during one of our wine tasting adventures at one of the local wineries. The vinter was explaining to us the effect the Aerator on improving the taste. I did not buy into this until I actually tasted the before and after. Now our daughter's from have also become believers. Next on to the white wine Aerator!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great gift!
Max Owen (Allentown, NJ) 9/17/2009 11:01 PM
I purchased this aerator for my girlfriend's father - the perfect gift! He loves it and the difference in taste is incredible. Gifted Grape had the best price on the web, and the shipping to Massachusetts was incredibly fast. Customer service was excellent, will be shopping here again! Thanks again for everything.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Vinturi Red Wine Aerator
Rene De Klerk (Pretoria, Gauteng) 9/10/2009 2:26 AM
I first bought one off tis Vinturi's in South-Africa at about R500 (35$) My friends and family was so impressed that they all wanted one!! I placed an order for 4, and all was taken when it arrived is South-Africa. I'm placing another order in this week!! This is a great product, and it works!! (Rene De Klerk-South-Africa
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mrs.
Gerrie Reis (Vancouver, WA) 7/25/2009 12:21 PM
Totally amazed with the product. I can't claim to be a wine expert but even I could appreciate the difference.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Easy-to-use and makes a difference
Yu-Ling (Pittsburgh, PA) 7/24/2009 7:55 AM
This product is great and you can taste the difference. I first saw this product at a friend's home and then had to purchase it for myself. You won't be disappointed. It's very easy to use.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
David A. Kaminsky (New York, NY) 6/22/2009 10:31 AM
This is a great product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Impressive product and service!
VICKI NUCCI (BOISE, ID) 6/19/2009 2:10 PM
After a friend introduced me to this product, I had to have one for myself and give as gifts. Gifted Grape's price was the best I found and the customer service was amazing. I ordered three items mid-afternoon on a Monday and my package arrived on Wednesday; two days from Florida to Idaho is unheard of! I will definetly check this site when shopping for gifts and pass the word along to others. Thanks for a great product and pleasant purchasing experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
n/a
Lindsay Pine (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) 6/6/2009 10:32 PM
I went wine tasting and used the Vinturi Aerator for the first time. After that I was hooked and was on a search to find it! It is works extremely well and really makes a difference once you crack open that bottle of wine. This site provides the best price and I have never experienced such great service. It was shipped to me extremely quickly!! - - Definitely a great purchase for the price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great product
rebecca matthews (delray beach, FL) 5/27/2009 8:35 AM
This red wine aerator is a great product and it actually works ... wine does taste better especially the inexpensive/every day wines but the more valued wine need this also, enriches the taste ... was given one as a gift and use it daily ... it sits on my countertop and even looks great in it's own holder,quite modern ... have given them as gifts to many of my friends- it's the perfect gift ... a home should not be without one ...
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great gift from a great company
Sean Hankinson (Valley Village, CA) 1/21/2009 2:40 AM
I decided to buy this item as a birthday present for my Dad (a new wine drinker). Both he and my stepmom commented on how much better the wine tasted. They felt that they were able to enjoy the wine the bottler wanted them to enjoy. Great gift. Not to forget it was there in a jiff, I got both an email receipt, as well as a hard company. This is a great site that I will definitely refer and return to. THANK YOU!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists