Browse Categories
Metal Wine Barrel Cork Holder

Wine Barrel Cork Cage Cork Holder

The Wine Barrel Cork Cage, shaped like a wine barrel, is a wine cork holder for corks from wine bottles. The Wine Barrel Cork Cage is sculpted metal with a corks label and glass spheres. Just drop each wine cork into the top of the wine barrel cork cage.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(15 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Barrel Cork Cage - Love It!
Suzanne Hall (Worthington, OH) 12/11/2011 5:47 PM
My husband and I love our wine barrel cork cage. We got one for our mother for Christmas and also got a world cork cage for my brother. It adds alot of character to our kitchen! We plan on getting another one soon!
ratingratingratingratingrating
wine barrel cork cage
tina defilippo (staugustine, FL) 12/8/2011 7:56 AM
i ordered this for a christmas gift & i want to keep it it is much more than i thought it would be its good size & so pretty i ordered it monday got it wednesday very please with this whole process i had a ? tuesday and got a response very quick giftedgrapes will be a place i shop again
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Barrel Cork Cage
J Misavage (Wake Forest, NC) 10/3/2011 1:30 PM
I bought this for a Father's Day gift, and my husband loved it. It looks great in our kitchen! Hold a lot of corks too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
wine barrel cork cage
cm terps (coral gables, FL) 8/30/2011 7:20 AM
Great gift for wine lovers. Nice decor for wine themed room.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Barrel Cork Cage
JoAnn Curran (Novi, MI) 4/8/2011 8:47 AM
Fabulous product! The service from Gifted Grape was extraordinary. I ordered this for a birthday present on Monday morning, received notice that it had shipped by early afternoon and received it on Thursday in plenty of time for the birthday on Saturday. I would highly recommend this product and am planning on ordering more. Thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
You will love this Wine Barrel Cork Cage!
Colleen Jordan (Westerville, OH) 3/30/2011 1:54 PM
This is a beautiful way to display your wine corks. The quality of this cork cage is excellent, and it holds so many! Looks very nice and blends right in on my kitchen counter. A great gift idea!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine barrell cork cage
Dawn Pontano (Williamstown, NJ) 11/16/2010 12:11 PM
Thank you for the speedy processing of my purchase. I am giving this product as a gift for Christmas. The person I am giving it to saw the one i have and loved it. I can't wait for her to open it up on Christmas. I will definitely be purchasing again from your company.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Barrel Cork Cage - Awesome product!
Matt Shamus (San Francisco, CA) 10/6/2010 11:45 AM
Looks great, holds some corks, issss allll gooooooood!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Barrel Cork Cage
Bunny Wheeler (Wellsillve, NY) 7/10/2010 11:05 AM
I love this wine barrel cork cage. It looks so nice in my kitchen. I have also ordered the wine bottle cork cage as a gift and received a very nice complement. I plan on ordering another one for a wedding gift. I think this is such a neat idea.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists