Browse Categories
Cork Cage

Wine Bottle Cork Cage Cork Holder

The Wine Bottle Cork Cage, shaped like a wine bottle, is a wine cork holder. Open the cork cage and drop each wine cork into the top of the cork cage. The Wine Bottle Cork Cage, made of sculpted metal, is also a wine cage to hold a wine bottle as a gift.

Product Reviews

(30 Ratings, 21 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage - I Love It!
Lorie Redmon (Ellenboro, NC) 1/24/2014 10:10 AM
I've been looking at this since Christmas and finally ordered it. I love it! It looks great in my kitchen and is a great size. This is also a great gift! It was my first time ordering from this company and it was so easy and hassle free. I will definitely order from here again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage Makes a great gift!
Andrea Warheit (New York, NY) 9/10/2012 11:04 AM
Love this product. I have bought it several times as a gift. I then put a small bottle of champagne in it to make it an extra special gift. I even bought one for myself and I always get compliments on it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage - Great gift idea
Andrea (New York, NY) 8/4/2012 12:22 PM
Love this cork cage! I have purchased it as a gift for several people, and everyone loves it. I finally bought one for myself and couldn't be happier!
ratingratingratingratingrating
love this
karen W (Goleta, CA) 2/29/2012 4:33 PM
received one as a christmas gift. had so many people love it, have ordered two more for gifts since. love this site and products, shipping is so fast. thank you!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage
Julie Misavage (Wake Forest, NC) 10/3/2011 1:33 PM
Great gift for wine lovers! Gave one for a gift with a bottle of wine and it was a hit. I'm going to buy a few more for Christmas gifts.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage - Love this product
Idona Holbrook (Greenwood, MN) 4/17/2011 1:36 PM
I purchased this same product before Christmas at a local Hallmark store. I love it and I get many complements on it from others. We just purchased a second home and I purchased this item for that home as well. The product arrived in a very quick manner.
ratingratingratingratingrating
wine bottle cork cage
Mary Gardner (Glen Burnie, MD) 11/14/2010 6:07 AM
I just received my cork bottle and it appears to be exactly what you described in your ad. It is really quite beautiful and your company had the best price out of all the places that i checked. I am sure i will be ordering another one for myself since this one is for a christmas gift. And it arrived in just a few days after ordering. Great product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine bottle cork cage
Laura Hurt (Las Cruces , NM) 10/27/2010 9:50 PM
The cage is a great way to save corks from those special occasions. It arrived quickly and after checking several places on line you had the best price. In fact I am loving all of your wine accessories. Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage
Rise Quinn (Topeka, KS) 10/25/2010 9:35 AM
My cork cage bottle arrived and it is beautiful! Can't wait to display it and will be buying more as gifts! Great price!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage - great gift!
Jennifer Simpson (Weston, FL) 10/23/2010 5:14 PM
We just received this product in the mail and it looks just as it appears online. We plan on giving it as a gift for the holidays and will likely be ordering more in the future, as it is very pretty and unique.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage - LOVE THE PRODUCT
Elaine Steffen (La Vernia, TX) 9/23/2010 7:56 PM
My daughter's gave me one for my birthday and because I've had SO MANY compliments on the cage, I bought one to give as a gift at our monthly wine & appetizer party. Very fast shipping too!! Love the website and the products!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cork Cages are a Great Gift!
Carolyn Dixon (St. Petersburg, FL) 6/27/2010 12:11 PM
I've already ordered two more since my original gift purchase. This time one for me too! Great gift and price. Fast shipping too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Loved it!!
patricia sposato (worcester, MA) 4/13/2010 6:43 PM
great for holding all your corks, and wonderful accent to any room. I will be ordering more for gifts. Price was lowest..thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!
Ashley Price (Cayce, SC) 3/12/2010 10:39 AM
I bought this, along with the handbag one, for a stock the bar party I hosted for my best friend, and they are so cute! Exactly what I was wanting. I may have to order a few more in the future!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage
Carole Galante (Mount Laurel, NJ) 2/26/2010 3:32 PM
Great gift - I ordered one as a gift and one for myself. A friend saw the one i gave as a gift and thought it was so great, gave her one for her birthday. Everybody loves them. Shipping is fast and price was best found. And they actually thank you for your purchase. Nice place to use for purchases.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage - Looks great on our bar!
Stephanie F. (Winston, GA) 1/27/2010 11:35 AM
We received a Wine Bottle Cork Cage for Christmas. What a unique way to display wine corks. We had a plastic bag of corks just waiting for something like this! It's a great price for a great gift.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cork Me
Shane (Columbia, MO) 12/1/2009 12:14 PM
I saw the Wine Bottle Cork Cage on a wine tour in Napa and went online to find one after I returned home. www.giftedgrape.com sells it at the best price I could find. It arrived quickly and in great shape.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Housewarming Idea!
Mindy Wassing (Prior Lake, MN) 11/2/2009 8:28 PM
I bought this for a co-worker's house warming party and put a bottle of wine in it to get their cork collection started. They got lots of compliments on it when they were opening their gifts!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cork Cage is a Great Gift!
Martha Kohut (Carlsbad, CA) 10/21/2009 2:22 PM
Fun to fill and makes a nice decoration. I was very happy to receive mine and definitely will be giving several as gifts.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wine Bottle Cork Cage
Debra Dixon Doss (Burlington, NC) 9/19/2009 9:58 AM
This is the perfect gift. When you uncork a bottle of wine - date it and note who you enjoyed the wine with or special celebration and drop in the cage. A collection of wonderful memories.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Another reason to drink wine!!
Richard Zuvich (Philadelphia, PA) 8/22/2009 1:07 PM
Ordered The Wine Bottle Cork Cage and it gives us another reason for drinking wine, so that we can fill the cage. Seriously, received a ton of compliments. Will be ordering a lot more for the upcoming holidays.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists